Sagor - Skraeckoedlan - Vinyl

250 kr

Tax included.

CD by Skraeckoedlan named Sagor - released in 2015. 


- Prolog
- Gigantos
- Epos
- Awen
- El Monstro
- Odjuret
- Flod
- Tale Of Squidman
- Mothra
- Epilog
- Doomedag
- Eldfågel 


- Artwork By Johan Leioin
- Bass, Backing Vocals - Tim Ångström
- Drums - Martin Larsson
- Lead Guitar - Henrik "Hank The Tank" Grüttner
- Vocals, Guitar - Robert "Poncho MF" Lamu

Shipping will be calculated upon check out, local pick-up is available for free. 

Once your product has shipped, it usually takes 2 to 3 business days in Sweden, 5 to 7 in Europe. 5 to 15 for the rest of the world. If you have not received your products, feel free to contact us using our contact page.

You can return your product up to 14 days after receiving your order. Please make sure that the products are not worn, washed or damaged.


Recently viewed